top of page


Updated: May 8

The 19th LOHP Annual General Meeting was a change from our usual gathering, needing to take place through members responding by email and post. Thank you to everyone who returned their voting forms.

All items of business were approved without any votes against. The 18th AGM minutes from 2019, along with the Report and financial statements for 2019-20, have all been accepted. Our members also agreed to re-elect the standing Trustee, and in favour of all of the candidates for honorary officers. We are glad to confirm and welcome Dr Rob Robinson as the new LOHP Chair, with Angie Robinson becoming Treasurer. Nigel Clark continues as Vice Chair, and Nick Lingwood continues as Secretary.

There was also one item raised for AOB, about monitoring posts and dipwell tubes, and welcome messages of thanks for what has been done through a testing year. We hope for a safer, and better, 2021, and to be able to welcome you in person to our 20th AGM.

34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page